Search results for "Award Listing"

Results 11 - 20 of about 40 for "Award Listing".

Chapter awardees for January-March 2010

Manuel Pereira, FACP, Panama, Beyond the Stethoscope Award. Robert J. Anderson, MACP, Denver, Laureate Award. ... Gilani, MBBS, FACP, Wilmington, Laureate Award. Anand P. Panwalker, FACP, Newark, Laureate Award.
April 2010

Chapter awardees

Robert Herman, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. David C. Covey, MD, FACP, Abernathy Award. ... James D. Finkelstein, MD, Walter Lester Henry Jr., MD, Award for Lifetime Teaching.
January 2015

ACP Internist and ACP Hospitalist win awards

Association Media & Publishing has honored ACP Internist with a 2010 silver EXCEL Award for general excellence among newspapers. ... The American Society of Healthcare Publication Editors (ASHPE) has honored ACP Hospitalist with a silver award for best
June 2010

Chapter awards

Ranita Sharma, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Dawn S. Brezina, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. ... Jacqueline Fischer, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. David Meltzer, MD, PhD, FACP, Laureate Award.
March 2016

ACP honors outstanding chapter activities with John Tooker Evergreen Awards

ACP presented John Tooker Evergreen Awards to seven chapters at Internal Medicine 2013.
July 2013

Chapter Awardees

Daniel F. Dilling, FACP, Maywood, Laureate Award. Robert M. Lubitz, FACP, Indianapolis, Laureate Award. ... Dennis Torretti, FACP, Danville, Laureate Award. Richard J. Baron, FACP, Philadelphia, Laureate Award.
January 2010

ACP honors outstanding chapter activities with Evergreen Awards

Combined Chapter Award to Alaska, Nebraska, South Dakota and Wyoming for Shared Regional Executive Director. ... The award recognizes the efforts of four chapters who unite to share the resources and expertise of one Executive Director.
March 2009

Chapter awardees

Charles Seth Landefeld, MD, FACP– Laureate Award. Shotai Kobayashi, MD, MACP– Laureate Award. ... Johnny B Franklin, MD, FACP– Laureate Award. Doug DeLong, MD, FACP– Laureate Award.
September 2016

Chapter Awardees announced

Shirley Schlessinger, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Michele G. Cyr, MD, FACP, Milton Hamolsky Lifetime Achievement Award. ... Siedlecki, MD, FACP, Governor's Award. Noriko Odani, MD, Best Abstract Award Young Physician Section.
July 2013

Chapter Awardees

Thornton Teaching Award. Joseph L. Renda, MD, FACP, George F. Thornton Teaching Award. ... Phoebe Cushman, MD, Chapter Leadership Award. John T. Harrington, MD, MACP, Laureate Award.
February 2012

Prev   1   2   3   4   Next