Search results for "Award Listing"

Results 21 - 30 of about 40 for "Award Listing".

Chapter awardees

Alfred E. Bacon, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Julie A. Holmon, MD, Hospitalist Award. ... Samuel C. Durso, MD, MBA, FACP, Theodore Woodward Award for Education and Research.
May 2015

Chapter Awardees

Edward A. Chow, FACP, San Francisco, Laureate Award. Alan G. Wasserman, MACP, Laureate Award. ... Alice L. Fuisz, FACP, Chapter Leadership Award. Robert L. Rudesill, FACP, Indianapolis, Laureate Award.
February 2009

Chapter awardees noted

David V. O’Dell, FACP, Omaha, LeeRoy Meyer Dedicated Teacher Award. Lee E. ... E. T. Ayala, FACP, Fond du Lac, Community Based Physician and Mentor Award.
November 2009

Chapter awardees

Abraham Garcia Kutzbach, MD, MACP, Laureate Award. Luz Maria Letelier, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. ... William E. Farrer, MD. FACP, Laureate Award. Bradley E. Flansbaum, DO, FACP, Laureate Award.
May 2014

ACP honors outstanding chapter activities with John Tooker Evergreen Awards

ACP presented John Tooker Evergreen Awards to seven chapters at Internal Medicine 2013.
July 2013

Chapter Awardees

Steven L. Carpenter, MD, FACP, J. Willis Hurst Award. Peter Daniel, Volunteerism Award. ... Kathleen Fairfield, MD, FACP, Community Service Award. Daniel Blumenthal, MD, Resident Leadership Award.
November 2013

Chapter awardees named

Robert Hopkins, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Harry Daniell, MD, FACP, Lifetime Achievement Award. ... Richard M. Engel, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Michael Barnes, MD, FACP, Raymond H.
November 2011

Chapter awardees

Laura Hutchins, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. Robert I. Goodman, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. ... Mary Miley, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. Sarah M. Kesler, MD–Community Volunteer Award.
November 2016

Chapter Awardees

Aaronson, FACP, Tucson, 2008 Laureate Award. Karl D. Straub, Little Rock, Laureate Award. ... Col. Thomas M. Koroscil, FACP, James S. Tan, MACP Laureate Award Donald A.
November 2008

ACP lists chapter awardees

Jared Elliott, DO, Mahlon H. Delp Resident Award. Najla Itani, MD, Mahlon H. ... Kathleen Blair, DO, Early Career Physician Award. Pamela Hiebert, MD, FACP, Laureate Award.
November 2014

Prev   1   2   3   4   Next