https://acpinternist.org/archives/2022/10/october-chapter-meetings.htm

Upcoming Chapter meetings announced

The following are scheduled for fall 2022.


All California Chapters: 28-29 October 2022, Virtual format. Information: Morgan Torres; e-mail, morganacpsocal@gmail.com

Arizona: 28-29 October 2022, DoubleTree Reid Park, Tucson, AZ. Information: Debbie Webber; e-mail, dwebber@azmed.org

Arkansas: 14 October 2022, DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, Little Rock, AR. Hybrid format. Information: Colleen Keeku; e-mail, colleenkeekuacp@gmail.com

Caribbean: 7-8 October 2022, Virtual format. Information: Hanif Smith; e-mail, hsmith@smtcworld.com

Connecticut: 21 October 2022, Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford, CT. Information: Theresa Barrett; e-mail, theresa@acpnj.org

Florida: 21-23 October 2022, The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort, Fort Lauderdale, FL. Hybrid format. Information: Bridget Anderson; e-mail, flacp@comcast.net

Georgia: 14-16 October 2022, Hyatt Regency, Savannah, GA. Information: Mary Daniels; e-mail, mdaniels@gaacp.org

Illinois: 7 October 2022, Memorial Learning Center, Springfield, IL. Hybrid format. Information: Colleen Keeku; e-mail, colleenkeekuacp@gmail.com

India: 18-20 November 2022, Visakhapatnam, Pradesh, India. Hybrid format. Information: Faisal Nafees; e-mail, siddiqui640@gmail.com

Indiana: 28 October 2022, Renaissance Indianapolis North Hotel, Indianapolis, IN. Hybrid format. Information: Colleen Keeku; e-mail, colleenkeekuacp@gmail.com

Iowa: 27-28 October 2022, Hyatt Regency Coralville Hotel and Conference Center, Coralville, IA. Information: Jana Mishler; e-mail, jana.mishler@unitypoint.org

Kansas: 26-28 October 2022, Marriott Overland Park, Overland Park, KS. Information: Ashley Clark; e-mail, aclark@kmsonline.org

Massachusetts: 19 November 2022, Waltham Woods Conference Center, Waltham, MA. Information: Lynda Layer; e-mail, mailtollayer@mms.org

Michigan: 13-16 October 2022, Shanty Creek Resort, Bellaire, MI. Information: Jenni Kilpatrick; e-mail, jenni@acpmichigan.org

Minnesota: 28 October 2022, Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, MN. Hybrid format. Information: Katherine Cairns; e-mail, Minnesota.ACP@gmail.com

Nebraska: 15 October 2022, Lied Lodge at Arbor Day Farm, Nebraska City, NE. Hybrid format. Information: Carol Wang; e-mail, cwang@omahamedical.com

Nevada: 9-10 December 2021, Carpenters International Training Center, Las Vegas, NV. Information: Jeanne Tremaine; e-mail, jeannetremaine4@gmail.com

New Hampshire: 21 October 2022, Hilton Garden Inn, Lebanon, NH. Hybrid format. Information: Catrina Watson; e-mail, catrina.watson@nhms.org

New Mexico: 4-5 November 2022, Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown, Albuquerque, NM. Information: Colleen Keeku; e-mail, colleenkeekuacp@gmail.com

New York: 5 November 2022, Westchester Marriott, Tarrytown, NY. Information: Karen Tucker LaBello; e-mail, klabello@nycacp.org

North Dakota: 7 October 2022, Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo, Fargo, ND. Hybrid format. Information: Carla Mosser; e-mail, carla.mosser@med.und.edu

Ohio/US Air Force: 20-21 October 2022, Greater Columbus Convention Center, Columbus, OH. Information: Jan Wrassman; e-mail, janwrassman@gmail.com

Oklahoma: 14-15 October 2022, Shusterman Auditorium, OU College of Medicine, Tulsa, OK. Information: Kathy Musson; e-mail, kmussonokc@gmail.com

Ontario: 11-12 November 2022, Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown, Toronto, Canada. Information: Tabitha Carloni; e-mail, mail:ccacp@secretariatcentral.com

Oregon: 11-12 November 2022, Salem Convention Center, Salem, OR. Information: Mary Olhausen; e-mail, omary52@comcast.net

Pennsylvania: 19 November 2022, Hilton Harrisburg, Harrisburg, PA. Hybrid format. Information: Amy Cheatham; e-mail, acheatham@lutinemanagement.com

South Carolina: 21-22 October 2023, Charleston Marriott, Charleston, SC. Hybrid format. Information: April Koon; e-mail, aprilkoon@scmedical.org

Tennessee: 21-22 October 2022, Franklin Marriott Cool Springs, Franklin, TN. Information: Renee Arnott; e-mail, tennacp@gmail.com

Texas: 28-30 October 2022, Renaissance Dallas Hotel, Dallas. Information: Nicole Abbott; e-mail, nicole.abbott@texmed.org

Vermont: 14 October 2022, Trapp Family Lodge, Stowe, VT. Information: Colleen Magne; e-mail, cmagne@vtmd.org

Virginia: 11-12 November 2022, Hotel Roanoke and Conference Center, Roanoke, VA. Information: Sarah Wardrop; e-mail, Vaacp21@gmail.com

Washington: 3-5 November 2022, Bell Harbor Convention Center, Seattle, WA. Information: Liz Truong, e-mail, liz@aminc.org

Western Canada Chapters/CSIM: 12-15 October 2022, Victoria Conference Center, Victoria, Canada. Information: info@csim.ca

West Virginia: 3-5 November 2022, Stonewall Resort, Roanoke, WV. Information: Sheri Campbell; e-mail, scampbell@hsc.wvu.edu

Wyoming: 27-29 October 2022, Gateway Center, University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY. Information: Carrie Reisig; e-mail, creisig@bresnan.net

Visit ACP Online for a full listing of upcoming chapter meetings.