Search results for "Award Listing"

Results 1 - 10 of about 40 for "Award Listing".

Chapter awardees for winter and spring 2017

George Goldsand, MD, MACP–Laureate Award. Daniel Pichel Perez, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. ... William T. Barfield, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. Sunil Sapru, MD, FACP–Laureate Award.
July 2017

ACP Internist, ACP Hospitalist garner top awards

ACP Hospitalist won a GOLD award for Best Cover Illustration for our December 2008 issue that featured a cover story on nocturnists. ... ACP Internist won a BRONZE award in the Best Feature Article Series category for our series on small practice issues
June 2009

Chapter awardees

Abraham Garcia Kutzbach, MD, MACP, Laureate Award. Luz Maria Letelier, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. ... William E. Farrer, MD. FACP, Laureate Award. Bradley E. Flansbaum, DO, FACP, Laureate Award.
May 2014

Chapter Awardees

Nuria Turtosa, FACP, Laureate Award. David A. Downs, FACP, Volunteerism & Community Service Award. ... Joel S. Levine, MACP, Laureate Award. Joseph F. Kestner, Jr., FACP, Laureate Award.
April 2011

Chapter awardees

Nestor Sosa, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Marcelo J. Wolff, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. ... Saba S. Sheikh, MD, FACP, Samuel Asper Award for Excellence in Internal Medicine.
April 2012

Chapter Awardees

Edward A. Chow, FACP, San Francisco, Laureate Award. Alan G. Wasserman, MACP, Laureate Award. ... Alice L. Fuisz, FACP, Chapter Leadership Award. Robert L. Rudesill, FACP, Indianapolis, Laureate Award.
February 2009

ACP lists chapter awardees

Jared Elliott, DO, Mahlon H. Delp Resident Award. Najla Itani, MD, Mahlon H. ... Kathleen Blair, DO, Early Career Physician Award. Pamela Hiebert, MD, FACP, Laureate Award.
November 2014

Chapter awards

Jacqueline Fischer, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. David Meltzer, MD, PhD, FACP, Laureate Award. ... Elizabeth Rodriquez, Medical Student Leadership and Service Award. Susan Lynch, Chapter Service Award.
April 2016

ACP honors outstanding chapter activities with Evergreen Awards

North Dakota, for Community-Based Diabetes Initiative Program. The North Dakota chapter received a second award for its diabetes prevention program in high-risk communities.
May 2010

Chapter awardees

Robert Herman, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. David C. Covey, MD, FACP, Abernathy Award. ... James D. Finkelstein, MD, Walter Lester Henry Jr., MD, Award for Lifetime Teaching.
January 2015

Prev   1   2   3   4   Next