Search results for "Award Listing"

Results 1 - 10 of about 40 for "Award Listing".

ACP Internist and ACP Hospitalist win awards

Association Media & Publishing has honored ACP Internist with a 2010 silver EXCEL Award for general excellence among newspapers. ... The American Society of Healthcare Publication Editors (ASHPE) has honored ACP Hospitalist with a silver award for best
June 2010

Chapter awardees announced

Roy J. Korn Jr., MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Lawrence M. Phillips, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. ... David P. Stornelli, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Robert M. Monger, MD, FACP, ACP Wyoming Chapter Award.
July 2012

Chapter awardees

Gustavo R. Heudebert, FACP, Laureate Award. Marcia J. Littles, FACP, Chapter Advocacy Award. ... Jose A. Rodriguez-Portales, FACP, Laureate Award. Sundaresan T. Sambandam, FACP, Irving Addison Beck Memorial Award.
July 2011

Chapter awards

Deborah T. Zarek, MD, FACP, Leonard Lang Award. Capt. Spencer Allan Motley, MD, Arthur Grollman Award for Outstanding Resident Research. ... Eduardo Morales, MD, FACP, Volunteerism Award. Trina Navas, MD, FACP, Laureate Award.
July 2014

Chapter awardees

Charles Seth Landefeld, MD, FACP – Laureate Award. Shotai Kobayashi, MD, MACP – Laureate Award. ... Johnny B Franklin, MD, FACP – Laureate Award. Doug DeLong, MD, FACP – Laureate Award.
September 2016

Chapter Awardees

Bruce A. Bethancourt, FACP, Laureate Award. Rupal Vora, MD, Educator of the Year. ... Sheela S. Kapre, FACP, MBBS, Laureate Award. Toni J. Brayer, FACP, Volunteerism Award.
October 2010

Chapter awardees for winter and spring 2017

George Goldsand, MD, MACP–Laureate Award. Daniel Pichel Perez, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. ... William T. Barfield, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. Sunil Sapru, MD, FACP–Laureate Award.
July 2017

Chapter Awardees announced

Shirley Schlessinger, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Michele G. Cyr, MD, FACP, Milton Hamolsky Lifetime Achievement Award. ... Siedlecki, MD, FACP, Governor's Award. Noriko Odani, MD, Best Abstract Award Young Physician Section.
July 2013

Chapter awards

Jacqueline Fischer, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. David Meltzer, MD, PhD, FACP, Laureate Award. ... Elizabeth Rodriquez, Medical Student Leadership and Service Award. Susan Lynch, Chapter Service Award.
April 2016

ACP honors outstanding chapter activities with John Tooker Evergreen Awards

ACP presented John Tooker Evergreen Awards to seven chapters at Internal Medicine 2013.
July 2013

Prev   1   2   3   4   Next