Search results for "Awards"

Results 81 - 90 of about 182 for "Awards".

ACP Master aims to make a difference in the public's health

ACP involvement: Past Governor for Health and Human Services, search committees, awards committees, African-American work group.
April 2008

ACP members tell Congress their views on SGR, health reform

The College representatives encouraged legislators to co-sponsor an existing bill to cap awards for noneconomic damages, but also asked them to consider supporting legislation to fund state pilots of health
July 2011


Dr. Waters received his state's Laureate Award in 1988.
May 2011

Letters to the Editor

Amy E. Foxx-Orenstein, FACP. Editor's note: ACP InternistWeekly's March 18 edition covered a court's decision to award internist Gary Gibson, FACP, money to cover the cost of
May 2008

Chapter Awardees

Daniel F. Dilling, FACP, Maywood, Laureate Award. Robert M. Lubitz, FACP, Indianapolis, Laureate Award. ... Dennis Torretti, FACP, Danville, Laureate Award. Richard J. Baron, FACP, Philadelphia, Laureate Award.
January 2010

Nominees named for College Officer, Treasurer and Regents

Grants Subcommittee, 2001-2002; Foundation Programs Committee, 2002-2006; Fellow of the American College of Physicians, 1986; Chapter Excellence Awards, 2008-2011; Missouri Chapter Laureate Award Winner, 2011. ... P. Lewis Distinguished Service Award,
November 2012

And the most depressing study award goes to...

And the most depressing study award goes to. As if dieting and exercise to lose 10% of your body weight weren't hard enough, a new study finds that overweight/obese
January 2020

White House lauds ACP Master for work on AIDS

Curry, FACP, Birmingham, Chapter Advocacy Award. Atlantic Provinces Mahesh Raju, FACP, Saint John, NB, Laureate Award. ... Rhode Island Edward A. Iannuccilli, FACP, Bristol, Irving Addison Beck Award Kenneth H.
July 2008

Chapter awardees

Robert Herman, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. David C. Covey, MD, FACP, Abernathy Award. ... James D. Finkelstein, MD, Walter Lester Henry Jr., MD, Award for Lifetime Teaching.
January 2015

Trainees take charge at Leadership Day 2019

Boyle Award for Distinguished Public Service. Photo by Nick Klein. Former U.S.
July 2019

Prev   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   Next