Search results for "Awards"

Results 61 - 70 of about 182 for "Awards".

Nominees named for College Officer and Regent positions

P. Lewis Distinguished Service Award. Tanveer P. Mir, MD, MACP. Medical school: University of Kashmir, Government Medical College, India. ... 2002-2006, Foundation Programs Committee; 1986, Fellow of the American College of Physicians; 2008-2011, Chapter
November 2011

Chapter Awardees

Bruce A. Bethancourt, FACP, Laureate Award. Rupal Vora, MD, Educator of the Year. ... Sheela S. Kapre, FACP, MBBS, Laureate Award. Toni J. Brayer, FACP, Volunteerism Award.
October 2010

Chapter awardees named

Robert Hopkins, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Harry Daniell, MD, FACP, Lifetime Achievement Award. ... Richard M. Engel, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Michael Barnes, MD, FACP, Raymond H.
November 2011

Chapter awardees announced

Roy J. Korn Jr., MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Lawrence M. Phillips, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. ... David P. Stornelli, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Robert M. Monger, MD, FACP, ACP Wyoming Chapter Award.
July 2012

Nominees named for College Officer and Regent positions

McDonald Award for Outstanding Achievement, 2007; host and curriculum director, Louisiana and Mississippi ACP meeting, 2007; host and curriculum director, Louisiana Associates ACP meeting, 2003, 2005, 2007, 2009, 2011. ... McDonald National Award for
November 2013

Leadership Day brings internists to Capitol Hill

P. Preston Reynolds, FACP, receives the Key Contact award from Charles Cutler, FACP, chair of the Board of Governors. ... Art 3 Art 4 Also during the day, P. Preston Reynolds, FACP, was presented with the College's Key Contact of the Year award, in
July 2010

College Watch: Special election held for President-elect

ACP activities: Medical Knowledge Self-Assessment Program, Editor and Chair of General Medicine Committee (MKSAP XI), 1995-1997; Education and Publication Committee, 2013-2016; Chair, Awards Committee, 2015-present; Advisory Board
July 2016

Issue covers highlights from Internal Medicine 2010

ACP Internist digests events at Internal Medicine 2010, and garners an award for the year for general excellence. ... The EXCEL awards are presented annually to honor the best in association publishing, and we're very proud to be among that group for 2010
June 2010

What to expect when volunteering in war-torn regions

Last October, the ACP Minnesota Chapter awarded her the 2016 Community Volunteer Award for her service.
March 2017

Internal Medicine 2014 tackles medical errors, EHRs, and more

We received 2 awards in ASHPE's annual competition, including a Gold Award for Best Single Issue for July/August 2013 and a Bronze Award for Best Newsletter overall.
June 2014

Prev   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   Next