Search results for "Awards"

Results 51 - 60 of about 181 for "Awards".

General internists crucial to raising adult immunization rates

The award enables ACP to expand its 7-state evidence-based program to increase adult vaccination rates, which was funded by the CDC for 2013-2015.
October 2015

Officers and Regents election results announced

2011-2012; Governor-elect, Illinois Downstate Chapter, 2008-2009; Leadership Enhancement and Development Program Award, 2009; Walter J. ... McDonald National Award for Young Physicians, 2006; Volunteerism Committee, 2003-2008 (Chair, 2006-2008).
March 2016

Chapter awardees for winter and spring 2017

George Goldsand, MD, MACP–Laureate Award. Daniel Pichel Perez, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. ... William T. Barfield, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. Sunil Sapru, MD, FACP–Laureate Award.
July 2017

Chapter awardees

Laura Hutchins, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. Robert I. Goodman, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. ... Mary Miley, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. Sarah M. Kesler, MD–Community Volunteer Award.
November 2016

Chapter awardees

Charles Seth Landefeld, MD, FACP – Laureate Award. Shotai Kobayashi, MD, MACP – Laureate Award. ... Johnny B Franklin, MD, FACP – Laureate Award. Doug DeLong, MD, FACP – Laureate Award.
September 2016

Nominees named for College Officer and Regent positions

Evergreen Award Winner, “Developing a Statewide Medical Student Committee,” 2012; Laureate Award, Arizona Chapter, 2013; ACP Foundation Board, 2011-2012; ACP Foundation Programs Committee, 2012-2013; Performance Measurement Committee,
November 2016

Chapter Awardees

Nuria Turtosa, FACP, Laureate Award. David A. Downs, FACP, Volunteerism &Community Service Award. ... Joel S. Levine, MACP, Laureate Award. Joseph F. Kestner, Jr., FACP, Laureate Award.
April 2011

Officers and Regents election results announced

ACP activities: Board of Regents, 2009-2014; International Council, 2011-present; Awards Committee, 2009-2012 (Chair, 2010-2012); Marketing and Communications Committee, 2009-2010; Ethics, Professionalism and Human Rights Committee, ... 2011; Clinical
March 2014

New ABIM leader looks forward to changes, challenges

Most surprising thing about me:I won the best-rester award in nursery school in recognition of my napping skills. ... It's the most important award I've ever won. It's a core life skill.
June 2013


He obtained Fellowship in 1962 and his chapter honored him with its Laureate Award in 1991. ... Dr. Sande also earned the American Medical Writer's Award, Distinguished Alumnus awards from Washington State University and the University of Washington, and
January 2008

Prev   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next