Search results for "Awards"

Results 11 - 20 of about 176 for "Awards".

Chapter awards

Ranita Sharma, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Dawn S. Brezina, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. ... Jacqueline Fischer, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. David Meltzer, MD, PhD, FACP, Laureate Award.
March 2016

Chapter awardees

Ross Fletcher, MD, Walter Lester Henry Jr. Award for Lifetime Excellence in Teaching. ... Rajesh Govindaiah, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Jennie Hsu-Lumetta MD, FACP, Laureate Award.
March 2017

Officers and Regents election results announced

Awards, 2005, 2007, 2009; Center for Practice Innovation practice innovation grant, 2006-2007; Georgia Chapter Laureate Award, 2007; ACP Foundation, Health and Literacy Committee, 2007-2008; National Key Contact Award, 2008; ... Distinguished Service
March 2015

Officer and Regent election results announced

Honors and awards: UCLA School of Medicine, Outstanding Teacher Award, 1976; Harbor-UCLA Medical Service, Outstanding Teacher Award, 1978; West Los Angeles VAMC Department of Medicine, Outstanding Teacher of the Year ... Worthen Award for Academic
March 2011

Nominees named for College Officer and Regent positions

P. Lewis Distinguished Service Award. Tanveer P. Mir, MD, MACP. Medical school: University of Kashmir, Government Medical College, India. ... 2002-2006, Foundation Programs Committee; 1986, Fellow of the American College of Physicians; 2008-2011, Chapter
November 2011

Nominees named for College Officer, Treasurer and Regents

Grants Subcommittee, 2001-2002; Foundation Programs Committee, 2002-2006; Fellow of the American College of Physicians, 1986; Chapter Excellence Awards, 2008-2011; Missouri Chapter Laureate Award Winner, 2011. ... P. Lewis Distinguished Service Award,
November 2012

Nominees named for College Officer and Regent positions

Task Force, June 2009; Publications Committee, 2008-2009 (Vice Chair); ACP Chapter Excellence Award, 2007-2009; Executive Council, 2005-2007. ... ACP activities: ACP-India Scientific Program Planning Committee, 2014; Board of Regents, 2013; Education and
November 2014

Chapter Awardees

Thornton Teaching Award. Joseph L. Renda, MD, FACP, George F. Thornton Teaching Award. ... Phoebe Cushman, MD, Chapter Leadership Award. John T. Harrington, MD, MACP, Laureate Award.
February 2012


He received many awards throughout his career, including ACP's Laureate Award for the Florida Chapter in 1992. ... Dr. Federman's awards from ACP included the Distinguished Teacher Award and Massachusetts Physician of the Year.
March 2018

ACP honors outstanding chapter activities with Evergreen Awards

A t this year's Internal Medicine Meeting, ACP will present Evergreen Awards to ten Chapters. ... Combined Chapter Award to Alaska, Nebraska, South Dakota and Wyoming for Shared Regional Executive Director.
March 2009

Prev   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next